Brownell Library, Essex Junction, VT Quick Links
Library Catalog
Databases
Using the Web
Calendar


Home
Using the Library
Online Resources
Adult Services
Youth Services
About Us
About Brownell Library

Library Staff

Wendy Hysko
Director
878-6954
wendyh@brownelllibrary.org

Hannah Tracy
Assistant Director / Cataloger and Systems Administrator
878-6947
hannah@brownelllibrary.org

Erna Deutsch
Assistant Youth Librarian - Youth Services
878-6956
erna@brownelllibrary.org

Julia Rigsby
Librarian - Youth Services
878-6956
julia@brownelllibrary.org

Susan Pierce
Interlibrary Loan Librarian
878-6955
susan@brownelllibrary.org

Alison Pierce
Circulation Librarian/Volunteer Coordinator
878-6955
alison@brownelllibrary.org

Carol Boucher
Library Assistant - Adult Services
878-6955
carol@brownelllibrary.org

Mary K. Dennison
Library Assistant - Youth and Young Adult Services
878-6956
maryk@brownelllibrary.org

Wendy Johnson
Library Assistant - Youth and Adult Services
878-6955
wendyj@brownelllibrary.org

Viki Blanchard
Library Assistant - Adult Services
878-6955
viki@brownelllibrary.org

Nellie Zansler
Library Assistant - Cataloger
878-6947
nellie@brownelllibrary.org

Kayley Hagerty
Library Assistant - Shelver
878-6955

Grey Nasta
Library Assistant - Shelver
878-6955